Broker Check

Team

Christopher Roberts, CFP®

Co-Founder & CEO

630-656-9000

croberts@alchemyfg.com

Chris is a graduate of the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, where he earned a Bachelor’s degree in Finance. Upon graduation, he began his career in the financial services industry in 2002. Chris quickly learned the...

Read more

Jason Bittenbinder, CFP®

Co-Founder & President

630-656-9000

jbittenbinder@alchemyfg.com

Jason enjoys managing all of his clients’ complex financial needs. “Everyone has unique financial goals and dreams. Alchemy Financial Group is dedicated to working closely with our clientele toward achieving these ideas....

Read more

Jason Seldomridge

Chief Investment Officer

630-656-9000

jseldomridge@alchemyfg.com

Jason is a graduate of the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign where he earned dual bachelor’s degrees in Economics and Finance. Jason started his career in the financial services industry in 2006, and holds FINRA series 6...

Read more

Missi Hoffman

Director of Operations

630-656-9000

mhoffman@alchemyfg.com

Missi Hoffman has been devoted to the financial services industry since 2005, bringing with her a passion for creating processes and procedures that align with the core values of Alchemy Financial Group and their clientele. In addition...

Read more

Mark Gandor

Wealth Manager

630-656-9000

mgandor@alchemyfg.com

Mark is a graduate of Southern Illinois University at Carbondale where he earned his Bachelor’s Degree in Administration of Justice with a Minor in Political Science. Growing up, he always wanted to help people and always took...

Read more

Kyle McMillin

Wealth Manager

630-656-9000

kmcmillin@alchemyfg.com

Kyle is a graduate of the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign where he earned his Bachelor’s degree in Finance in 2007. He has spent the span of his professional life in the financial advising field. Kyle spent the early...

Read more

Tabitha Seldomridge

Executive Administrator

630-656-9000

tseldomridge@alchemyfg.com

Tabitha Seldomridge joined Alchemy Financial Group in January 2014 as an executive administrator and helps manage the day-to-day administrative needs of the office. Tabitha’s duties include: preparing advisors for appointments,...

Read more

Natalie Bittenbinder

Administrative Assistant

630-656-9000

nbittenbinder@alchemyfg.com

Natalie Bittenbinder joined Alchemy Financial group in May 2021 as an administrative assistant. A graduate of Northern Illinois University, Natalie works to support daily functions in the office, including appointment...
Read more

Melanie Schaefer

Administrative Assistant

630-656-9000

Mschaefer@alchemyfg.com

Melanie Schaefer joined Alchemy Financial Group in December of 2023 as an Administrative Assistant. Melanie is a graduate of DePaul University where she earned a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration in 2023 which has aided...
Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!